Kollegium

Name
(Kürzel)
FächerKontakt
Ademmer, Claudia
(ADEM)
D, M, MUadem@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Baden, Adrian
(BADE)
L, GE
bade@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Berle, Bernd
(BERL)
M, TC
berl@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Brünig, Marion
(BRUE)
E, KUbrue@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Büker, Judith
(BUKE)
M, TX, KUbuke@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Bunkowski, Natascha
(BUNK)
ER, Mbunk@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Busche, Konrad
(BUSC)
MU, KR, D, EK, AW
busc@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Dayan, Katrin
(DAYA)
D, PÄ, GLdaya@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Dieckmann, Mareike
(DIKM)
ER, Ddikm@gesamtschule-rietberg.
Eickmann, Thomas
(EICK)
SP, KR, HWeick@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Ernst, Burkhardt
(ERNS)
D, ERerns@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Fecke, Imke
(FECK)
feck@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Flottmeier, Maja
(FLOT)
SP, Mflot@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Giesbrecht, Erika
(GIES)
E, GE, KUgies@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Görzen, Natalie
(GORZ)
M, PHgorz@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Graw, Sandy
(GRAW)
M, SP, TX, HWgraw@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Gründel, Beate
(GRUN)
E, GEgrun@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Guyens, Isabell
(GUYE)
PL, Sguye@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hartkamp, Werner
(HARP)
KR, IF, EK, TC, Dharp@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hartmann, Michelle
(HART)
CH, BIhart@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Heinemann, André
(HEIN)
D, KR, IFhein@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hemkentokrax, Daniel (HEMK)E, SPhemk@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hessel, Tobias
(HESS)
M, SPhess@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hild, Nadine
(HILD)
D, HWhild@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hoffmeister, Jutta
(HOFF)
E, GEhoff@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Hörster, Dennis (HORS)hors@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Höschen, Dagmar
(HOSC)
D, HW, Mhosc@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Inci, Ülfet
(INCI)
D, GE, PPinci@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Jürgens, Daniel
(JURG)
SP, M
jurg@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Kaya, Sinem
(KAYA)
D, KU, PPkaya@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Kirchoff, Dennis
(KIRC)
D, SPkirc@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Kluckhuhn, Sophia
(KLUC)
SP, Ekluc@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Knaup, Annika
(KNAU)
M, HW, KRknau@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Koenen, Josefine
(KOEN)
E, GEkoen@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Krebs, Swantje
(KREB)
E, ERkreb@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Kücük, Aylin
(KUCU)
SW, D, DG, GLkucu@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Leinweber, Robert
(LEIN)
D, HWlein@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Leo, Anita
(LEO)
E, D, KUleo@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Lienland, Meike
(LIEN)
D, GE, KUlien@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Martin, Jan
(MART)
M, SP, TC
mart@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Mersch, Lea
(MERS)
mers@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Mesch, Kim
(MESH)
mesh@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Möllers, Barbara
(MOEL)
D, KU, DG
moel@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Müller, Melina
(MUEM)
D, GE, PÄmuem@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Naber, Florian
(NABE)
SP, BInabe@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Natusch, Dirk
(NATU)
BI, CHnatu@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Niemann, Irina
(NIEM)
BI, CH, KUniem@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Odenbach, Patrick
(ODEN)
SP, M, Eoden@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Peitz, Eva
(PEIT)
M, MU, Fpeit@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Pfläging, Michael
(PFLA)
SP, EKpfla@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Pohlmann, Rebecca
(POHL)
M, EK, ER
pohl@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Püttmann, Lisa
(PUTT)
D, GE, DGputt@gesamtschule-rietberg
Rehpöhler, Lydia
(REHP)
M, BIrehp@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Reimbold, Bianca
(REIM)
E, PÄreim@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Richter, Astrid
(RICH)
E, F, GL
rich@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Rinklake, Helena
(RINK)
rink@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Rohde, Jannis
(ROHD)
SP, Drohd@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Roßdeutscher, Anja
(ROSS)
M, KU, DGross@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Sagemüller, Dana
(SAGE)
GE, KRsage@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Saur, Michael
(SAUR)
M, PH, TCsaur@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Schlegel, Stefanie
(SCHL)
E, Dschl@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Schmelter, Angela
(SCHM)
D, M
schm@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Schlüter-Heitz, Constanze
(SCHU)
schu@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Seipel, Markus
(SEIP)
PH, MU, Mseip@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Seppler, Christine
(SEPP)
sepp@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Spenke, Chantal
(SPEN)
BI, MU, DGspen@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Temming, Jana
(TEMM)
M, BItemm@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Thiele, Christina
(THIL)
E, PPthil@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Thöne, Sven
(THON)
M, PH, TCthon@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Toepper, Jessica
(TOEP)
S, EKtoep@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
tom Suden, Dörte
(TOMS)
GE, D, Ftoms@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Uhl, Thomas
(UHL)
M, HWuhl@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Vompras, Angelos
(VOMP)
BI, CHvomp@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Vredenburg, Lukas
(VRED)
S, Fvred@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Wedekind, Frank
(WEDE)
BI, CH, IF, TCwede@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Will, Florian
(WILL)
D, GEwill@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Wöhning, Ursula
(WOHN)
D, BIwohn@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Wroblowski, Laura Marie (WROB)ER, GEwrob@gesamtschule-rietberg.de
Wullengerd, Anette
(WULL)
D, KUwull@gesamtschule-rietberg.de